Self Portrait in Three Colours

Inspiration!

Posted on: January 24, 2011

So I was just trawling the WordPress.com front page when I stumbled across the PostADay Challenge… and I’m officially intrigued. I think it could be just what I’m looking for.

That being said, I think I’ll just sign up for the PostAWeek challenge because I’m already trying to take photos every day and I don’t want to bog myself down in commitments. So once a week (or more, depending on how I feel) it is!!

Stay tuned.. (god that’s lame)

Leave a Reply

I'm Monica - a 21 year old Aussie girl trying to understand life. Teaching music and studying to be a primary school teacher. Blogging about everything and nothing!

@clarinade

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

