Self Portrait in Three Colours

Wireless Writing

Posted on: October 17, 2009

Okay so this great – I just got wordpress for my iPod so now I can write and write to my hearts content wherever I am (providing I have Internet connection lol).
Aaron and I are at his mum’s place right now. We just had a fantastic pancake breakfast made by Aaron himself, with golden syrup, hot berries, lemons, sugar… Yum 🙂 and then we set about booking flights to Tassie for Christmas to stay with Aaron’s sister Jess. It feels a bit strange considering it will be my first Christmas away from my family but I feel so comfortable with Aaron’s family that it won’t be a big deal really. Plus we’re flying out on Christmas eve so we’ll have plenty of time to spend with my family and grandparents before going. So I’m pretty excited!
I think we’re leaving soon to take Harley the dog for a walk. Hope to get a good amount of steps up today, I need 10000 steps today to maintain my average for the week! Haha, I’m a bit of a dork.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

I'm Monica - a 21 year old Aussie girl trying to understand life. Teaching music and studying to be a primary school teacher. Blogging about everything and nothing!

@clarinade

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

